I probably should have named this blog my boss' g-d wife, since she annoys me more than Katy Perry and Miley Cyrus all wrapped in one talentless package.
This morning, I woke up at 3 am to take this lovely woman to the airport. I make the hour drive to her home and arrive PRECISELY at the time I said I would. On the minute. This is the time the she confirmed with me SEVEN TIMES YESTERDAY. I walk in and she says, "What in the world are you doing here so early?" Confused, I look at the time, and said "But I told you what time I'd be here, it's exactly 5 am."
Then, she says "BUT I DIDN'T THINK YOU REALLY MEANT THAT!! YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE LATE! PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS RUNNING LATE!"
Seriously? I get my ass out of bed at three-fucking-am and I don't even get a "Good morning, do you want some coffee?" You ungrateful cow.
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)